Glebe Stud

Stakes winners.....

Click on name of horse for full race record

Cotai Glory

Exceed & Excel x Continua (Ch. colt 2012)

Won Molecomb Stakes (Gr 3), 2014
Won listed race, Doncaster, 2015
Won listed race, Newbury, 2016
2nd Golden Jubilee Stakes, Royal Ascot, 2016
3rd Nunthorpe Stakes, York, 2017

Oasis Dream ex Wendylina (Bay colt 2006)

Winner of 7 races, placed 6 times including
Solario Stakes (Group 3) 2008
Prix Guillaume d'Ornano (Group 2) 2009
Earl of Sefton Stakes (Group 3) 2010
Blue Square Paradise Stakes (LISTED RACE) 2012
Skybet York Stakes (GROUP 2) 2012
2nd Coral Eclipse (Group 1) 2010
2nd Coutts Glorious Stakes (Group 3) 2010
2nd Bosphorous Cup (Group 2) 2010
3rd Prince of Wales Stakes (Group1) 2011


Dansili ex Vivianna (Brown filly 2004)

Winner of 5 races, and placed 9 times, including...
CashCall Mile Invitational Stakes (Grade 2) 2008
Wiltshire Handicap (Grade 3) 2008
2nd Gamely Stakes (Grade 1) 2008
3rd Gamely Stakes (Grade 1) 2009
2nd placed in 3 UK Listed races 2007

Royal Applause ex Corndavon (Bay colt 2001)

Winner of 2 races, placed once, including....
TNT July Stakes (Group 2) 2003
3rd Norfolk Stakes (Group 3) 2003

Dr Fong ex Gazebo (Chestnut filly 2005)

Winner of......
Flame Of Tara EBF Stakes (Listed Race) 2007

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player